Recent Galleries

Photo Album

Latest news

Home > Cubs


Cubs are 8 – 11 and meet from 7 – 8 at the Archdale Hall in Lisnaskea.

Cubs is the second section of the Scouting movement, originally started in 1916 for younger brothers who wanted a ‘look-in’. In nearly a century, the section has constantly evolved and adapted its programme and methods to meet the changing needs of each generation of young people, and these days admits girls as well as boys.

The Cub Leaders are Katrina Armstrong (Akela),  Graeme Sowden (King Louie) and Francesca Fyfe



Weekly Meetings

02/10/2019First Aid
09/10/2019CC- Badminton
16/10/2019Unnamed meeting
23/10/2019Unnamed meeting
30/10/2019Unnamed meeting
06/11/2019Unnamed meeting
13/11/2019Unnamed meeting
20/11/2019Unnamed meeting
27/11/2019Unnamed meeting
04/12/2019Unnamed meeting
11/12/2019Unnamed meeting
01/01/2020Unnamed meeting
08/01/2020Unnamed meeting
15/01/2020Unnamed meeting
22/01/2020Unnamed meeting
29/01/2020Unnamed meeting
05/02/2020Unnamed meeting
12/02/2020Unnamed meeting
19/02/2020Unnamed meeting
26/02/2020Unnamed meeting
04/03/2020Unnamed meeting
11/03/2020Unnamed meeting
18/03/2020Unnamed meeting
25/03/2020Unnamed meeting
01/04/2020Unnamed meeting
08/04/2020Unnamed meeting
15/04/2020Unnamed meeting
22/04/2020Unnamed meeting
29/04/2020Unnamed meeting
06/05/2020Unnamed meeting
13/05/2020Unnamed meeting
20/05/2020Unnamed meeting
27/05/2020Unnamed meeting
03/06/2020Unnamed meeting
10/06/2020Unnamed meeting
17/06/2020Unnamed meeting
24/06/2020Unnamed meeting